Official Stall Builders

IDEAS 2022 is proud to have following service providers who are associated with this Mega Event.


Contact Person :

Asad Ali, Najam Javed

Designation : Director, Manger Operations
Cell No. :

+92-321-5111191 / +92-346-5337045

Tel No. : +92 51 8431916
Fax No. :
Business Address : 207, 2nd Floor,Benazir Plaza, Blue Area Jinnah Avenue,Islamabad,Pakistan
 
Email Address : asad@allaboutinnovation.co / asad.designs@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.allaboutinnovation.com
Contact Person :

Asif Khan (CEO), Wajid Shohab Ahmed (Director Marketing), Muhammad Sohail Arif (Manager Operations)

Cell No. :

+920300-5002000, 0300-8541500, 9233335114186

Tel No. : +92 51 4437337 , +92 51 4437338, +92 51 8485000
Business Address : Office No.1, 2nd Floor, Block-11, School Road, F-6 Markaz, Islamabad-44000, Pakistan
 
Email Address : asif@bigimageexpo.com / asif.khan78@hotmail.com, wajid@bigimageexpo.com / info@bigimageexpo.com
Website / URL : www.bigimageexpo.com
Contact Person :

Faisal Kaleem

Designation : CEO
Cell No. :

+92 333 2920505 / +92 300 2019339

Tel No. : 02134551084
Fax No. :
Business Address : A-3 J.B Arcade 52/3 Teachers Society Main Khalid Bin Waleed Road Karachi Pakistan.
 
Email Address : brandexpo.khi@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.brandexpo.net/
Contact Person :

Muhammad Farooq (CEO), Mursaleen Khan (Director Marketing), S Tauseef Ali (Global Marketing Head), Umair Khan (Creative Head)

Cell No. :

0092 321 2399899, 0092 300 8228571, 00971 50 1756921, 0092 345 3057827

Tel No. : 0092 21 34371384
Business Address : E-3, 5th floor, Descon plaza, PECHS, Block 6, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan
 
Email Address : farooqcomfort@gmail.com, mursaleen@comfort1991.com.pk, unicraft.ie@gmail.com , tauseef.a@comfort1991.com.pk, umair@comfort1991.com
Website / URL : www.comfort1991.com.pk
Contact Person :

Aslam Sheikh (C.E.O), Omaima Aslam Sheikh (Marketing Director)

Cell No. :

0300 2152437, 0345 2340230, 0334 3885050, 0316 9040230

Business Address : Banglow # A-301 1st floor block "H" North Nazimabad Karachi Pakistan
 
Email Address : omas11crafters@gmail.com , marketing11crafters@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.crafterstec.com
Contact Person :

Abid Mujeeb

Designation : C.E.O
Cell No. :

+92-300-2023996, +92-3114488749

Tel No. : +92-21-34801291
Business Address : A-202, First Floor, Block-13-A, Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi
 
Email Address : abidmujib@gmail.com, m.aibd@expomen.com
Website / URL : www.expomen.com
Contact Person :

Mohammad Faizan Mughal, Mohammad Gulzar Mughal, Ameen Azam Khan

Designation : C.E.O, Managing Director, Executive Director Marketing
Cell No. :

+92331-6312097, 331-6312097, 3207226866, 321-9252711

Tel No. : +9221-34985311-4
Fax No. : +9221-34985314
Business Address : Ground Floor, Rufi Corner Phase- ll, Block 13/D-1, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan.
 
Email Address : faizan.mughal@gulsstudio.com, gulzar.mughal@gulsstudio.com, ameem.azam@gulsstudio.com
Website / URL : www.gulsstudio.com
Contact Person :

Muhammad Ameer Sheikh (CEO), Hira Sheikh (General Manager ), Shabib Akram (Project Head & 3D designer), Talha Sheikh (Project Manager & 3D designer)

Cell No. :

00 92 315 2971127 , 00 92 315 3270685 , 00 92 333 3270685 , 00 92 315 8081269

Tel No. :
Fax No. :
Business Address : 8 km raiwind road Lahore
 
Email Address : Ameer.qualityexhibit@gmail.com, sheikhhira87@gmail.com, shabibakram1@gmail.com, smart.shehzi@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.facebook.com/qualityexhibit
Contact Person :

Nasim Ahmed, SH.M.UMER, SH.M. DANISH

Designation : Deputy Cheif, Manager Admistration, Manager Marketing
Cell No. :

+92-333 3492070, +92-336 3000848

Tel No. : +92-21 36370031
Fax No. : +92 423 5963368
Business Address : B-127 Block 2 Gulshan e Iqbal, Karachi
 
Email Address : nasim2nasim@yahoo.com / Contact@rainbowassociates.com.pk
Website / URL : www.rainbowassociates.com.pk
Contact Person :

Imran Nazir (CEO), Rizwan Nazir (Director Operation), Mazhar Bhatti (Global Marketing Head)

Cell No. :

+92300-9572105, 0300-9572109, 0300-5092109 0303-8339077

Tel No. : +92 423-5963367
Fax No. : +92 423 5963368
Business Address : 68-69/B, Lalazar Commercial Market Raiwind Road Lahore Pakistan 54700
 
Email Address : info@royalexpoforce.com, royalexpoforce@gmail.com, imran@royalexpoforce.com, rizwan@royalexpoforce.com, mazhar@royalexpoforce.com
Website / URL : www.royalexpoforce.com
Contact Person :

Danish Shabbir (Director Marketing) / Shehzad Raza (Project Director ) / Kamran Fazal (Manager Marketing)

Cell No. :

+92 321-8250128, 321-8200825, 0345- 825 0128

Tel No. : 021 - 34832081
Fax No. : +92 21 37629962
Business Address : Plot # L-14 Block 13D, Opp. Zubiari Park Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi.
 
Email Address : danish0128@gmail.com, danish@eventseyeintl.pk , shehzad.eventseye@gmail.com , shehzad@eventseyeintl.pk, eei0128@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.eventseyeintl.pk
Contact Person :

Ahmed Masood (Managing Executive)/ Abdul Moeiz Ahmed (Account Manager)/ Zahra Ahmed (Back Office Management)

Cell No. :

0300-9562220 / 0336-5549966

Tel No. : 051-445 5556 / 051-445 5557
Fax No. :
Business Address : 330/B,First Level, Satelitte Town, Rawalpindi
 
Email Address : noblestandards@gmail.com / info@noblestandards.com / noblesupport@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.noblestandards.com
Contact Person :

Brig Javed Mobin SI(M) (R) (Managing Director)
Maj Iftikhar Alam (R) (Executive Director)
Muhammad Yawar Khan (Project Director)

Cell No. :

0323 9805678 / 0300 0227730 / 0331 2801070

Tel No. : 021 34833002
Business Address : Office # 04, Ground Floor, B-5 FAR's Complex, Opposite Expo Centre Main Gate, University Road, Block 13-A, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi (75300), Sindh, PAKISTAN.
 
Email Address : javedmobin@creativecirclepk.com / javedmobin.creativecircle@gmail.com / iftikhar@creativecirclepk.com / iftikhar.creativecircle@gmail.com / yawar@creativecirclepk.com / yawar.creativecircle@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.creativecirclepk.com
Contact Person :

Qazi Faizan Siddique (C.E.O) / Shiza Aslam (Manager Marketing) / Sundus Harooni (Global project Head) / Muhammad Hashim (Project Head & 3D Designer)

Cell No. :

92+ 300 843 7359 / 92+ 300843 2938 / 971+ 56 415 4204 / 92+ 300 8430210

Tel No. : 92+4237815980 / 92+4237815980 / 06 5554312 / 92+4237815980
Fax No. :
Business Address : Building No.# 35,36, Lalazar Commercial Market Thoker Niaz Baig Riaiwind Road, Lahore.
New Emirates Industrial Area Street No. 11, Behind Emirates Road, Al Sajaa, Sharjah UAE
 
Email Address : mediavisionpk@gmail.com / info.mediavisionpk@gmail.com / info.mediavisionpk@gmail.com / mktmediavision@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.mediavisionad.com