Official Stall Builder

IDEAS 2018 is proud to have following service providers who are associate with this Mega Event.


Contact Person :

Asad Ali, Najam Javed

Designation : Director, Manger Operations
Cell No. :

+92321-5111191, 346 5337045

Tel No. : +9251-8431916
Fax No. :
Business Address : Postal Address: 207, 2nd Floor,Benazir Plaza, Blue Area Jinnah Avenue,Islamabad,Pakistan
 
Email Address : asad@allaboutinnovation.com / asad.designs@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.allaboutinnovation.com
Contact Person :

Asif Khan, Wajid Shohab Ahmed (Director Marketing), Khurram Munir (Business Development Manager)

Cell No. :

+920300-5002000, 0300-8541500, 0300-9562000

Tel No. : +9251-4437337-8
Fax No. : +9221-34985314
Business Address : # 929, Street No 80, Sector I-8/3, Islamabad.
 
Email Address : asif@bigimageexpo.com / asif.khan78@hotmail.com, wajid@bigimageexpo.com / shohab_wajid@hotmail.com, info@bigimageexpo.com / munirkhurram@live.com
Website / URL : www.bigimageexpo.com
Contact Person :

Faisal Kaleem

Designation :
Cell No. :

+92 0333-2920505, 0300-2019339

Tel No. : 02134551084
Fax No. :
Business Address : A-3 J.B Arcade 52/3 Teachers Society Main Khalid Bin Waleed Road Karachi Pakistan.
 
Email Address : brandexpo.khi@gmail.com
Website / URL :
Contact Person :

Farooq Memon

Designation : CEO
Cell No. :

+92-321-2399899, 321-3399899

Tel No. :
Fax No. :
Business Address : E-3 5th Floor Descon Plaza, PECHS, Block-6 Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi – Pakistan.
 
Email Address : comfort1991@hotmail.com
Website / URL :
Contact Person :

Mohammad Faizan Mughal, Mohammad Gulzar Mughal, Ameen Azam Khan

Designation : C.E.O, Managing Director, Executive Director Marketing
Cell No. :

+92331-6312097, 331-6312097, 3207226866, 321-9252711

Tel No. : +9221-34985311-4
Fax No. : +9221-34985314
Business Address : Ground Floor, Rufi Corner Phase- ll, Block 13/D-1, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi – Pakistan.
 
Email Address : faizan.mughal@gulsstudio.com, gulzar.mughal@gulsstudio.com, ameem.azam@gulsstudio.com
Website / URL : www.gulsstudio.com
Contact Person :

Dawar Khan, S.M Kazim Kazmi

Designation : C.E.O, Project Manager, IDEAS
Cell No. :

+92345-8221766

Tel No. : +9221-34553351, 2134553352, 2134553353
Fax No. :
Business Address : B16, Block A, SMCH Society, Main Sharae Faisal, Karachi 74400
 
Email Address : info@perceptmedia.com.pk, Kazim@perceptmedia.com.pk
Website / URL : www.perceptmedia.com.pk
Contact Person :

Ameer Muhammad CEO, Hira Sheikh GM, Shabib Akram Project Head, Talha Sheikh 3D designer, Atir Salim Marketing Employer

Cell No. :

+92315-2971127, 315-3270685, 0333-3270685, 0315-8081269, 0305-2782341

Tel No. :
Fax No. :
Business Address : 8 km raiwind road Lahore
 
Email Address : Ameer.qualityexhibit@gmail.com, sheikhhira87@gmail.com, shabibakram1@gmail.com, smart.shehzi@gmail.com
Website / URL : www.facebook.com/qualityexhibit
Contact Person :

Imran Nazir, Rizwan Nazir, Mazhar Bhatti

Designation : Managing Director, Director Operations, Global Marketing Head
Cell No. :

+92300-9572105, 0300-9572109, 0300-5092109

Tel No. : +92 423-5963367
Fax No. : +92 423 5963368
Business Address : 68-69/B, Lalazar Commercial Market Raiwind Road Lahore Pakistan 54700
 
Email Address : info@royalexpoforce.com, royalexpoforce@gmail.com, imran@royalexpoforce.com, rizwan@royalexpoforce.com, mazhar@royalexpoforce.com
Website / URL : www.royalexpoforce.com