Official Freight Forwarder

IDEAS 2018 is proud to have following service providers who are associate with this Mega Event.


Contact Person: Asher Ali Khan (CEO) / Nazia Asher (Director Finance & HR ) / Jawad Ahmed Toor (Air Commodore R) / Ahmer Faraz (Assistant Manager Logistics)
Cell No.: +92 346 3316650 / +92 333 5145929 / +92 333 5376367 / +92301 8279991
Tel No.: (Direct) +922 51 22 11 341 / +92 51 22 11 340 / +92 51 22 11 341 / +92 51 2152661
Fax No.: +92 51 22 11 342
Business Address: House # 17C, Main Nazim-Ud-Din Road, F-10/4 - 44000,
 
Email Address: asher@llsp.com.pk / nazia.asher@llsp.com.pk / jt@llsp.com.pk / manager.operations@llsp.com.pk
Website / URL: www.llsp.com.pk
Contact Person: Saleem Akhtar / Shoaib Ishtiaq / Mr.Afaq Ahmed / Mr. M. Aleem Farooqi
Cell No.: +92 303 9123804 / +92 301 8279991 / +92 300 7066602 / +92 300 8251763
Tel No.: +92 21 35878094-95
Fax No.: +92 21 3582343
Business Address: D 36, Block 2, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan
 
Email Address: saleem@baywestltd.com / shoaib@baywestltd.com / afaq@baywestltd.com / aleem@baywestltd.com
Website / URL: www.baywestltd.com